Staff & Contact

PTC Staff

alt

Jay Indovino

Executive Director

314.787.1959

jay@pedalthecause.org

alt

Carrie Sweigart

Chief Operating Officer

314.787.1984

carrie@pedalthecause.org

alt

Jack Hornberger

Chief Financial Officer

314.787.1933

jack@pedalthecause.org

alt

Eleanor Borelli

Director of Comm. & Marketing

314.787.1931

eleanor@pedalthecause.org

alt

Ashley Conine

Associate Director of Events

314.787.1951

ashley@pedalthecause.org

alt

Tania Facemyer

Development Associate

314.787.1932

tania@pedalthecause.org

General Phone

314.787.1990

Please refer to the staff list for direct lines and emails.

 

General Email Address

info@pedalthecause.org

Pedal the Cause Office:

900 Spruce St., Suite 125

St. Louis, MO 63102

 

Please mail all checks to:

The Private Bank c/o Pedal the Cause
8410 Solutions Center
Chicago, IL 60677-8004

Check Donation Instructions

Internship Opportunities

We are currently accepting resumes for:
Development Internship
Event Management Internship

Email resumes with a cover letter to ashley@pedalthecause.org

Subject (required)